printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
THS / Opp
Sat, Aug 16, 201405:00 PMScrimmage with StephensonHallford Stadium
0
12
Sat, Aug 23, 201405:45 PMCorky Kell Classic / Norcross HS (A)McEachern
29
32
Sat, Aug 30, 201408:30 PMBooker T. Washington, Florida (H)Hallford Stadium
7
19
Fri, Sep 05, 201408:00 PMStone Mountain HS (A)Adams Stadium
77
0
Fri, Sep 12, 201407:30 PMML King (Youth Night) AHallford Stadium
51
0
Fri, Sep 19, 2014TBAOPEN
Fri, Sep 26, 201407:30 PMClarkston (A)Adams Stadium
62
0
Fri, Oct 03, 201407:30 PMNewton County (A)Newton County
57
21
Fri, Oct 10, 201407:30 PMRockdale (Homecoming) HAdams Stadium
57
6
Fri, Oct 17, 2014TBAOPEN
Fri, Oct 24, 201407:30 PMAlcovy (Faculty Appreciation/PinkOut) (H)Adams Stadium
Fri, Oct 31, 201407:30 PMLovejoy (A)Lovejoy
Fri, Nov 07, 201408:00 PMLakeside DeKalb (Senior Night) HAdams Stadium
Fri, Nov 14, 201407:30 PM1ST Round of PlayoffsTBA
Fri, Nov 21, 201407:30 PM2ND Round of PlayoffsTBA
Fri, Nov 28, 201407:30 PMQuarter FinalsTBA
Fri, Dec 05, 201407:30 PMSemi-FinalsTBA
Sat, Dec 13, 2014TBASTATE CHAMPIONSHIPGeorgia Dome
 
Event Type Legend